Let’s have a little glamour, boys ! – It’s spring, after all. ;)

« Listen to me Junior. T’was the story of a good old fat white wide-eyed cow of ours named Mame. Yes, at first ‘seemed a pacific one, f’course. But say, never judge a cow by its leather… »

What a babe ! Even hotter than the Great Marilyn (as far as I’m concerned) ! Moreover, she’s a brunette ; and that’s freezing cool, I think ! :)

^.^

« Say, you need to carry on some kind of inner private-chaos down there in your backyard, f’you wanna give birth to a dancing rising star at dawn, eventually. »

:-P

Gosh ! I’m in love. Am I fan or am I gay ?

O_o

That’s music hall, see ?

8-)

Ca ç’t’un couple réactionnaire, voyez. Voui, l’on est glamour tout-à-fait comme ça, du côté de chez nous. Oh, vraiment, vous ne me croyez pas ? ;)

^o^

« The thing I don’t understand is why so often one hears discussion of the fruits of human labor as if it’s all the creation of some alien race… »
